Bona Fide (2CD Deluxe Edition)


Wishbone Ash have been a major force in Rock music since 1971. Their seminal album ‘Argus’ has sold over four million copies and their total sales to date are in excess of 16 million.

Bona Fide was the band’s 2006 studio album. It has became a favorite among rock fans around the globe. This deluxe version includes live tracks from the album plus an interview with front man Andy Powell.

Secure Payment

SKU TECD256 Category Tags,




1. Almight Blues
2. Enigma
3. Faith, Hope And Love
4. Ancient Remedy
5. Changing Tracks
6. Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda
7. Bona Fide
8. Difference In Time
9. Come Rain, Come Shine
10. Peace


1. Almighty Blues Live
2. Fairth, Hope And Love Live
3. Ancient Remedy Live
4. Changing Tracks Live
5. Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda Live
6. Bona Fide Live
7. Interview With Andy Powell On Bona Fide

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bona Fide (2CD Deluxe Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *