Bread & Circuses


Colosseum regrouped for their 1994 Reunion concerts and as a result they stayed in touch and throughout 1996 they rehearsed and started writing again and even recorded some demos. 1997 and eleven titles later that had survived the studio were put together for the Bread & Circuses album, their first studio album since 1971.

Secure Payment

SKU TECD284 Category Tags,




1. Watching Your Every Move
2. Bread & Circuses
3. Wherever I Go
4. High Time
5. Big Deal
6. The Playground
7. No Pleasin’
8. I Could Tell You Tales
9. Storms Behind The Breeze
10. The One That Got Away (Instrumental)
11. The Other Side Of The Sky

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bread & Circuses”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *