Brigit’s Daughter (2CD)


Secure Payment

SKU TECD180 Category Tags,




1. Hazy Days
2. Dreams of the Forest
3. Wilderness Song
4. Lagan Love
5. Time Slides By
6. Lazy Summer Days
7. Sad Day
8. A Little Bridge
9. Waiting for the Storm
10. Medley: Half-Sick of Shadows/Fiddlin’ Mary
11. The Silver Whistle
12. Twilight Song
13. Janey Picking Cockles
14. Oxford City


1. Brigit’s Daughter
2. The Gates of Silent Memory
3. Reaping the Rye/Cliffs of Moher
4. I Loved a Lass
5. Lady Margaret
6. Maid on the Shore
7. Polly on the Shore
8. Leaves are Falling
9. Journey
10. Helios
11. Mahadev
12. Deus Meus (reprise)
13. Return to Milltown
14. The Rain in the Summer (Bonus track previously unreleased)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brigit’s Daughter (2CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *