Dakota Sunset


Contemporary Country band based in the UK, but with heart and soul in Nashville. “Dakota Sunset” is the band’s second album to date but their first to be released officially throughout the UK on Talking Elephant via Proper.

The Hicksville Band are on a mission from God – to bring the glory of Country Music to the good people of the UK and beyond. So far we’ve contented ourselves with just showing you all the great music that is already out there, but now begins the next phase…the first few Hicksville originals are creeping into the set. Get ready folks – exciting times are just around the corner.

Hicksville, in the deep south. Of Sussex.

Secure Payment

SKU TECD376 Category Tags,




1. Dakota Sunset
2. She Don’t Know
3. Daddy Don’t Cry
4. Last Picture Show
5. Genius In A Bottle
6. Song Of Fall
7. Broken Town
8. Vision Of Her
9. Man Out Of Time
10. Comfort In The Glass
11. Wreck My Bed

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dakota Sunset”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *