Foolish Pride


Original frontman of the legendary Groundhogs and backing band for John Lee Hooker in the 60’s. Here we see Tony’s solo album originally recorded in 1993 for the wonderful HTD label.

Secure Payment

SKU TECD329 Category Tags, ,




1. Foolish Pride
2. Every Minute
3. Devil You Know
4. Masqueradin
5. Time After Time
6. On The Run
7. Took Me By Surprise
8. Whatever It Takes
9. Been There, Done That
10. I’m Gonna Win

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foolish Pride”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *