Heads Are Rolling


City Boy were a successful English rock band in the late 1970s, characterised by complex vocal arrangements and heavy guitars. The band consisted of Lol Mason (lead vocals), Steve Broughton (guitar, lead vocals), Max Thomas (keyboards, guitar), Chris Dunn (bass, guitar), Roger Kent (drums), Mike Slamer (guitar, bass), and Roy Ward (drums, vocals).

City Boy released Heads Are Rolling as a quartet in 1980. The soft rock track “Speechless” made the band briefly popular in the Philippines.

Secure Payment

SKU TECD346 Category Tags,




1. Mr Shoes
2. Heads Are Rolling
3. Need A Little Loving
4. Change In The Weather
5. Domino
6. Speechless
7. Bloody Sunday
8. The Sound Of The Bell
9. You’re Leaving Me
10. Heaven For The Holidays
11. Life On The Balcony

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heads Are Rolling”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *