Keith Hancock Band Live


Back in 1991, Keith Hancock went on tour with a band comprised of Martin Carthy, Dave Swarbrick and Ruari McFarlane. They toured the country and this album showcases some of Keith’s canonic songs arranged for the stage as only this lineup could do. This album is taken from concerts recorded live at The Brewery Arts Centre in Kendal and The Arts Centre in Southport.

Secure Payment

Category Tags,




1. The Bloodletting Game
2. Loust Timing
3.Chase the Dragon
4. Second Wednesday/Coventry Caper
5. Waltzing’s for Dreamers
6. Lad’s Night
7. Out of Fashion
8. Strangest of Lands
9. Porton Down
10. Panacea
11. The Purple Pas De Deux
12. Boomtown
13. Headline News
14. Helter Skelter
15. Absent Friends

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Keith Hancock Band Live”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *