Leftover Wine


Leftover Wine is a live album released by Melanie in 1970 on the Buddah label. Production and arrangements were conducted by her then husband, Peter Schekeryk. The album was recorded at Carnegie Hall in New York City, except for the closing track “Peace Will Come”, which was a studio recording that was released as a single to promote the album.

Secure Payment

SKU TECD323 Category Tags,




1. Close To It All
2. Uptown Down
3. Momma Momma
4. The Saddest Thing
5. Beautiful People
6. Animal Crackers
7. I Don’t Eat Animals
8. Happy Birthday
9. Tuning My Guitar
10. Psychotherapy
11. Leftover Wine
12. Peace Will Come (according To Plan)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leftover Wine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *