Talking Elephant’s Festival Of Folk Volume One


For the Folk Festival Season we present Talking Elephant's Festival Of Music Volume One.

A wonderful new compilation of some of the greatest folk music of the UK. Volume 1 is the start of a 4 CD collection and features the artwork of World renowned fantasy artists Peter Pracownik. Each cover plays out a theme and when all are put together will create one long picture. Music from Fairport Convention, Phil Beer, The Albion Band and many more.

Secure Payment

SKU TECD223 Category Tags,




1. Mary Jane – Eve
2. Fairport Convention – Wood and the Wire
3. Little Johnny England – Widdecombe Fair
4. Phil Beer – Blind Fiddler
5. Andy Steele – This Years Summer Progress
6. Kimbers Men – Don’t Take the Heroes
7. The Larkrise Band – Theme to Larkrise
8. Eggibred – Hiring Fair
9. Cyril Tawney – Five Foot Flirt
10. Rainbow Chasers – Brambles on a Hill
11. Amazing Blondel – Benidictus (Live)
12. Fairport Convention – Red & Gold (Live)
13. Little Johnny England – Sparrow Club
14. The Albion Band – Big Yellow Taxi (Live)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Talking Elephant’s Festival Of Folk Volume One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *