The Day The Earth Caught Fire


City Boy’s 5th album release from 1979 and features the band’s move back to a more progressive classic rock sound. The title track, also released as an edited version and considered by many to be their best track they ever recorded.

Secure Payment

SKU TECD326 Category Tags,




1. The Day The Earth Caught Fire
2. It’s Only The End Of The World
3. Interrupted Melody
4. Modern Love Affair
5. New York Times
6. Up In The Eighties
7. Machines
8. Ambition
9. Me And My Tarot
10. Rev-On (the Crunch)
11. The End (came Easy)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Day The Earth Caught Fire”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *